Deletion of Student Accounts
Student accounts will be deleted upon graduation of the students, and an
email notification will be sent to the students to inform them of the expiry
Students are urged to backup files which they would like to retain or to
transfer them to other valid user accounts before the deletion.
- A handy tool "AutoReply Message" is available to notify your friends of
your new contact before your ITSC Network account expires. Please visit https://www.ust.hk/itsc/email/cas-imail/setreply.pl
- Students who need to continue using their accounts after graduation for
academic purpose should have their Supervisors sent an email to email@example.com
before the expiry date, stating the period of extension and justification
for the extended usage.
If an undergraduate student continues his postgraduate study in the University,
his old account will be deleted upon graduation and he will have to apply
for a new postgraudate account.