学术支援服务

高质的教育取决于许多服务单位的支援,包括大学图书馆、信息科技平台和工具、为教师的专业发展和学生的学习支援制作的教材和项目。请按此链接可找到学术支持服务的资源。

图书馆

图书馆拥有丰富的多媒体资料、刊物和电子资料,欢迎亲临或在网上查阅。在图书馆及综合研习坊内,你可体验非一般的研究及学习,与同学合作、思考,在追求学问中得到启发。

资讯科技服务中心

资讯科技服务中心管理大学的电脑及网络基础设施,以满足大学的教学,科研和行政需求。

出版技术中心

出版技术中心为大学提供一条龙的设计、网络、印刷和多媒体服务。通过创意媒体区,为教职员和学生,提供移动应用程序、电子学习、电子出版、网络广播及数字媒体培训等支持服务。

教育创新中心

通过与学院、学系和教学人员的合作,教育创新中心目标成为一个专业资源中心,并提倡以实证为基础、鼓励积极学习,和设计促进全人发展的教学与课程,令学生得以适应廿一世纪科技发达的环境。

Academic Support Services

High quality education depends on the support of many service units, including the University Library , IT platforms and utilities, production of learning materials and programs for the professional development of teachers and learning support for students. Under this tab, you can find rich resources for academic success.

Library

Explore the Library’s rich information resources in person or online and in multimedia, print and electronic forms. Going beyond traditional research and study in the Library and Learning Commons, you will collaborate with friends, reflect, and get inspired as you pursue advanced study at HKUST.

Information Technology Services Center

Develop and manage the computing and networking infrastructure of the University and satisfy the computing needs of the University for teaching, research and administration.

Publishing Technology Center

The Center provides one-stop design, web, print and multimedia services for the University. It also supports HKUST’s mobile app, e-learning, e-publishing, webcasting and digital media training for staff and students through its Creative Media Zone.

Center for Education Innovation

Through collaboration with Schools, Departments and teaching staff, CEI aims to be an expert resource and an advocate of evidence-based, active learning, teaching and curriculum approaches that engage whole person development for a technology-rich 21st century environment.